



Democratic Service Swyddfa'r Cyngor CAERNARFON Gwynedd LL55 1SH

Meeting

JOINT PLANNING POLICY COMMITTEE

Date and Time

10.00 am, FRIDAY, 6TH SEPTEMBER, 2019

Location

Siambr Hywel Dda, Council Offices, Caernarfon, Gwynedd, LL55 1SH

Contact Point

Rebeca Jones 01286 679890

polisicynllunio@gwynedd.llyw.cymru

(DISTRIBUTED 29/8/19)

JOINT PLANNING POLICY COMMITTEE

MEMBERSHIP

GWYNEDD

Councillors

Anne Lloyd Jones, Berwyn Parry Jones, Gareth Griffith, Gareth A. Roberts, John Pughe Roberts, Paul Rowlinson, Owain Williams

ISLE OF ANGLESEY

Councillors

Richard Dew, John Griffith, Kenneth P. Hughes, Richard O. Jones, Bryan Owen, Nicola Roberts, Robin Williams

AGENDA

1.	ΑP	OL	OG	SIES
----	----	----	----	------

To receive any apologies for absence

2. DECLARATION OF PERSONAL INTEREST

To receive any declaration of personal interest.

3. URGENT BUSINESS

To note any items that are a matter of urgency in the view of the Chairman for consideration.

4. MINUTES 4 - 6

The Chairman shall propose that the minutes of the meeting of this committee held on 17 July 2019, be signed as a true record.

5. SUPPLEMENTARY PLANNING GUIDANCE (SPG) FOR 7 - 79 ADOPTION: PLANNING OBLIGATIONS

To submit a report by Bob Thomas (Team Leader), Joint Planning Policy Unit.

6. SUPPLEMENTARY PLANNING GUIDANCE (SPG) FOR 80 - 115 ADOPTION: REPLACEMENT DWELLINGS AND CONVERSIONS IN THE COUNTRYSIDE

To submit a report by Heledd Jones (Team Leader), Joint Planning Policy Unit.